Quote of the day – Salahuddin Ayyubi


1656150_10151888610396104_1348501792_n“If you want to destroy any nation without war, make adultery or nudity common in the young generation.”

Salahdiin Ayyubi

About Abdul Rahman

Analytical & Creative. --- I'm not a Sheikh or a scholar, I'm just a regular guy in love with this Deen. Don't praise me for practicing my Deen. But pray for me, for the errors, that you haven't seen.

Posted on February 26, 2014, in Islamic Quotes. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. ‎Assalamu alaikum

    Sent from my BlackBerry 10 smartphone.

  2. Abdul Satar posted: “”If you want to destroy any nation without war, make adultery or nudity common in the young generation.” Salahdiin Ayyubi”

    Sent from my BlackBerry 10 smartphone.

  1. Pingback: Zina in Islam - 30 Islamic Quotes about Zina and Punishment

Leave a comment