For those in the Toronto area, a great course this weekend


As salaamu alaikum,

For those in the Toronto area, a great course this weekend.

At the very least if you attend you can meet ME. And let me tell ya, I am a bundle of joy.

For details on the course: http://alkauthar.org/course.php?course=587

11067485_1564546470477679_679587107215307890_n

About AbdulJabarAzimi

Analytical & Creative. --- I'm not a Sheikh or a scholar, I'm just a regular guy in love with this Deen. Don't praise me for practicing my Deen. But pray for me, for the errors, that you haven't seen.

Posted on March 20, 2015, in Events. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

