If any Christians, Jews, or any non-Muslims wish to have a friendly dialogue or debate about Islam, feel free to message me


If any Christians, Jews, or any non-Muslims wish to have a friendly dialogue or debate about Islam, feel free to message me on this page. Or contact me on my website. The same goes for any supporters of the so-called “Islamic State,” a term I use reluctantly, who want to have a dialogue on whether they are a legitimate khilafah. Please note that this is a FRIENDLY debate. No throwing around curse words or hateful rhetoric. Contact me on my website:

http://www.TareqMcDonald.com

1911636_326714840849082_8749825666146945704_n

About AbdulJabarAzimi

Analytical & Creative. --- I'm not a Sheikh or a scholar, I'm just a regular guy in love with this Deen. Don't praise me for practicing my Deen. But pray for me, for the errors, that you haven't seen.

Posted on February 9, 2015, in Articles, Islam. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thanks alot. I have a lot of questions regarding Christinity.

Leave a Reply

