Choose Your Path – Book


1240169_378985188871015_990917270_nThis book divided into five chapters; as follows: Chapter I: Where Am I Come from? Proof God is One and only.
Chapter II: Proving Prophet Muhammad’s Prophethood
Chapter III: Some Characteristics of Islam
Chapter IV: The Result According to Belief or Disbelief
Chapter V: What Is Next? Concluded this book with an answer.

download from here:
http://www.islamhouse.com/d/files/en/ih_books/single/en_Choose_Your_Path.pdf

 

by : Ayman Bin Baha Uddin Al-Siraj

About Abdul Rahman

Analytical & Creative. --- I'm not a Sheikh or a scholar, I'm just a regular guy in love with this Deen. Don't praise me for practicing my Deen. But pray for me, for the errors, that you haven't seen.

Posted on September 20, 2013, in Book (s), E-Books. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment