Duáa to fight off sadness, anxiety, worry, weakness, laziness, debt, miserliness..


::♥::RAMADAN is The Month of Duáas::♥::

Amazing duáa from the hadeeth to fight off sadness, anxiety, worry, weakness, laziness, debt, miserliness…e.t.c….So what are you waiting for…? Memorize & recite all the time! 

From Abu Sa’eed Al-Khudri (May Aallah be pleased with him) who narrated that: “The Prophet (sallAllahu alyhi wasallam) entered into the Masjid one day and found therein a man among the Ansar (the helpers of Islam) by the name Abu Umamah and he (the prophet) asked him: ‘O Abu Umamah, why do I see you sitting down in the Masjid when it is not prayer time?’. He (Abu Umamah) replied: ‘O prophet of Allah, I have been inflicted with anxieties and burden of debts’. Then the prophet (sallAllahu ‘alyhi wasallam) said: “shall I teach you a statement, when you say it, Allah will relieve you of your anxieties and settle for you your debts?’, he (Abu umamah) said: ‘O yes the prophet of Allah’. He (the prophet) said: ‘when you wake up either in the morning or in the evening, say:
‘O Allah , I take refuge in You from anxiety and sorrow, weakness and laziness, miserliness and cowardice, the burden of debts and being overpowered by men’. Abu Umamah said that ‘I did all this recommendation of the prophet and Allah eased me of my anxieties and burden of debt.'”

(Collected by Abu Dawud)

999547_10151858667462652_318853866_n

About AbdulJabarAzimi

Analytical & Creative. --- I'm not a Sheikh or a scholar, I'm just a regular guy in love with this Deen. Don't praise me for practicing my Deen. But pray for me, for the errors, that you haven't seen.

Posted on July 25, 2013, in Dua(s). Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Assalam alaikum. I would like to ask a question, if i happen to wash ma cloths containing impurities and some drops of water fall onto ma clean cloth, does ma cloth lose its purity or not?

Leave a Reply

